Cart: 0 items
View Cart Checkout

Search In Progress

Processing your Request

Your personalized product is being created. This may take several moments.

Please do not hit the back button on your browser or refresh this page until this process is complete.

Contact Information: how to find us!

Alliance Safety, Inc.
6610 East 47th Ave. Drive
Denver, Colorado 80216

Phone: 303-388-8766
Fax: 303-388-8785



Our Team:

TODD GARNER
Experience: 25 years in safety distribution. Has provided customer service, logistical support and purchasing developing outstanding customer relations. Ownership in Alliance Safety starting February 2006.
Family: Wife, Twins a boy and girl.
Strengths: Extensive Product Knowledge, Outstanding customer relations, work ethic
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-726-8757
e-mail: tgarner@alliancesafetyinc.net

EARL HOSTERMAN JR.
Experience: 15 years in safety distribution. Started at Action Warehouse in 2000 and worked as an outside sales rep. Ownership in Alliance Safety starting February 2006.
Family: Wife, daughter and son
Strengths: Passion and Enthusiasm, extensive product knowledge, outstanding customer relationships
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-882-9532
e-mail: ehosterman@alliancesafetyinc.net

Beau Gamet
Education: B.S. in Industrial Distribution, University of Nebraska in Kearney
Experience: Beau has been with Alliance Safety since 2009.
Family: Wife and daughter
Strengths: Work ethic, passion and a desire to succeed
Office: 303-388-8766
Cell: 303-917-7990
e-mail: bgamet@alliancesafetyinc.net

John Burney
Education: B.A. in Sports Industry Operations, Metro State
Experience: Facilities Management background, started with Alliance Safety October 2015.
Family: Wife and two sons
Strengths: Exceptional Communication Skills with a passion for success.
Office:303-388-8766
Cell:720-272-7196
e-mail: jburney@alliancesafetyinc.net

Jon Haussermann
Education: B.S University of Nebraska at Kearny
Experience: Jon, has over 10 years of sales experince
Strengths: Enthusiastic, hardworking and determined.
office: 303-388-8766
cell: 720-434-4978
email: jhouse@alliancesafetyinc.net

Jeff Moore
Inside Sales
Office: 303-388-8766
e-mail: jmoore@alliancesafetyinc.net

Dustin Suszka
Inside Sales
office: 303-388-8766
email: dsuszka@alliancesafetyinc.net

Aaron Lynch
Inside Sales
office: 303-388-8766
email: alynch@alliancesafetyinc.net

Logo Department:


Will Gaines
Logo Department Manager
office: 303-388-8766
email: wgaines@alliancesafetyinc.net

Eddie Espinoza
Marketing
office: 303-388-8766
cell: 720-207-1494
email: Logos@alliancesafetyinc.net

6610 East 47th Ave. Drive, Denver, Colorado 80216 | Phone: 303-388-8766 | Fax: 303-388-8785